The 876 Team

The IBEW Local 876 team, under the supervision of Business Manager Melvin Crawford, are here to serve our members needs. We are committed to helping our members succeed, by utilizing training programs such as OSHA 10 ET&D, OSHA 30, First Aid/CPR and Code Of Excellence.

We are committed to growing and improving the Local for the betterment of our Members.

 

Melvin Crawford
Business Manager

Melvin Crawford is the new Business Manager as of July 6, 2022.

phone: 616-446-0925

email: mcrawford@ibewlocal876.org

Dale Allen
Organizer

Dale Allen has taken over as the Organizer for Local 876. If you, or anyone you know, has questions about your workplace joining the IBEW, please contact Dale.

mobile:  616.446.0924

 email:   dallen@ibewlocal876.org

Frank "Alex" Molnar
Assistant Business Manager

Alex Molnar has been appointed Assistant Business Manager for the Lineman Division. 

mobile: 989.304.0304

email:   fmolnar@ibewlocal876.org

Steve "Hook" Hooker
Assistant Business Manager/Dispatcher

Steve Hooker has been appointed Assistant Business Manager/Dispatcher. Steve works with the Contractors to get them the manpower they need. If you have questions about work please contact Hook.

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.101

email:    dispatcher@ibewlocal876.org

Rich%20Crane%20(2)_edited.jpg
Richard Crane
Assistant Business Manager - U.P.
Memory Rodriguez
Office Manager

Richard Crane is a longtime member of the IBEW Local 876. He is also a resident of the Upper Peninsula. Rich was a Journeyman Lineman with Cloverland Electric and as a Steward handled much of the negotiations. He is now your Assistant Business Manager for the U.P.       

 

 mobile: 989.289.3923

email: rcrane@ibewlocal876.org

As the longest standing employee of the 876 staff Memory Rodriguez is the natural fit as the Office Manager. Memory oversees the daily front office operations. She handles all of the payroll, audit & accounting needs for the Local. She also makes sure that your retirement benefits and death benefits are among her top priorities.

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.104

email:   mrodriguez@ibewlocal876.org

Stacy Lehner
Member Service Rep
Terra Gurnari
Member Service Rep

Stacy Lehner handles processing all Contractor dues reports as well as Member dues received in the mail or by phone. Stacy also handles any Steward updates and FR related questions.

phone: 616.784.1133 ext.107

email:  sroot@ibewlocal876.org

Terra handles updating and submitting contracts to the International Office after negotiations. Terra also manages the quarterly newsletter and is back-up for Stacy when it comes to processing dues for Members over the phone.

phone: 616.784.1133 ext.106

email:  tgurnari@ibewlocal876.org