The 876 Team

The IBEW Local 876 team, under the supervision of Business Manager Chad Clark, are here to serve our members needs. We are committed to helping our members succeed, by utilizing programs such as the Code Of Excellence, as well as other continued training and education programs. We are committed to the Safe and Successful outcome of the projects our

Brothers & Sisters go to work on everyday.

Chad Clark
Business Manager

As the current Business Manager of IBEW LOCAL 876, Chad Clark is committed to representing our Brothers & Sisters for the best possible outcome bargaining collectively at the table, and also for the best representation for an individual grievance.

phone: 616.784.1133  ext.103

email: cclark@ibewlocal876.org

Mike Cornell
Assistant Business Manager

Mike Cornell has been appointed Assistant Business Manager for the Substation Division to help fulfill the needs of our Substation members. Mike will be here to address your contract questions and grievances.

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.100

mobile: 616.446.0977

email:   mcornell@ibewlocal876.org

Dave Nelson
Business Rep.
Dispatcher

Dave Nelson is currently dispatching for the IBEW LOCAL 876. Dave takes pride in getting members out to work promptly as the calls come in. Dave has proven the members needs come first. For information about open calls, call the job hotline.        

 

 job hotline: 989.304.2002.

email: dispatcher@ibewlocal876.org

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.101

Dale Allen
ALBAT Area Coordinator

Even though Dale Allen is employed by Albat out of Medway Ohio, he still is a vital part of the 876 team. Serving as our Albat Area Coordinator, Dale is tasked with placement, and field checking our apprentices. If you have any concerns about your apprenticeship or your apprentice contact Dale .

phone:  937.405.8700

email:    dallen@albat.org

Stacy Root
Member Service Rep

Stacy Root is tasked with preparation for things such as contract negotiations, grievances, and CIR. Stacy does research for negotiations, ensures all is being filed properly, and other tasks assigned by the Business Manager.

phone: 616.784.1133 ext.107

email:  sroot@ibewlocal876.org

Phil Barnett
Organizer

Phil Barnett has been appointed organizer in an effort to insure the IBEW LOCAL 876 continues to achieve growth of our membership. If you, or anyone you know, has questions about your workplace joining the IBEW, please contact Phil.

mobile:  616.446.0924

 email:   pbarnett@ibewlocal876.org

Brian Shoen
Assistant Business Manager

Brian Shoen has been appointed Assistant Business Manager for the Line Side Division, to help fulfill the needs of our Lineman. Brian will be here to address your contract questions and grievances.

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.108

mobile: 616.446.9322

email:    bshoen@ibewlocal876.org

Sean Egan
876 Legal Advisor

Sean Egan has been appointed as Assistant Business Manager/General Counsel for Local 876. Sean will be assisting the Local Union and staff on representational and operational issues. Sean will be working on training for our Stewards and Members on a host of issues.

email: segan@ibewlocal876.org

Memory Rodriguez
Office Manager

As the longest standing employee of the 876 staff Memory Rodriguez is the natural fit as the Office Manager. Memory oversees the daily front office operations. She makes sure the company dues reports are processed in a timely manner and makes sure that your retirement benefits and death benefits are among her top priorities.

phone:  616.784.1133 ext.104

email:   mrodriguez@ibewlocal876.org

Shelley Cummings
Accounting

Shelley Cummings handles the accounting for the IBEW LOCAL 876, ensuring that all the bookkeeping procedures are followed. She prepares financial reports for the membership, and quarterly audits. She also helps with the incoming calls for membership services.

phone: 616.784.1133 ext.106

email:   scummings@ibewlocal876.org