WWW.IBEW876.COM
skip to the main content area of this page
Login
Related Links
IBEW Local #876
200 Greenfield Street
Edmore, MI. 48829

Kathy Jones, Company Dues Coordinator

kjones@ibewlocal876.org
 

Keith Sarns, Business Manager

ksarns@ibewlocal876.org


Rex Devree, Assistant Business Manager

rdevree@ibewlocal876.org


Hank Matulewicz, Assistant Business Manager

hmatulewicz@ibewlocal876.org



Stephanie Deboer, Office Manager

sdeboer@ibewlocal876.org



Memory Rodriguez, Secretary

mrodriguez@ibewlocal876.org

John Cour, Membership Development Represenative

jcour@ibewlocal876.org